The deadline to accept steward and executive board nominations closed on Monday, August 30th at 11:59 PM EST. We can announce the following winners of their districts by acclamation (they ran unopposed):

Won by acclamation:

MS District 2: 

CUMC District 1

Andrzej Gladysiak

Meghan L. Bucher

CUMC District 4

CUMC District 5

Aditi Sharma Singh

Stefano Cataldi

CUMC District 6

Executive Board – Trustee

Diego Rivera Gelsinger

Sumaira Zamurrad

In Solidarity,

CPW-UAW Elections Committee