Our union’s elected bargaining committee consists of Melissa McKenzie, (PRS, Department of Pathology and Cell Biology) Medini Annavajhala (PRS, Department of Medicine – Infectious Diseases) Steven Cook (PRF, Department of Biological Sciences) Hila Milo Rasouly (ARS, Department of Medicine – Nephrology) Sonny Harman (PRS, Department of Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics) Tulsi Patel (PRF, Department of Pathology and Cellular Biology) Andrew Zaharia (PRS, Zuckerman Institute) and Ignacio Hernandez-Morato (Alternate, ARS, Department of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery). Read more about our bargaining committee here.

The University’s bargaining team consists of Bernie Plum, an attorney with the law firm Proskauer Rose, Dan Driscoll (Vice-President and Chief Human Resources Officer) Patsy Catapano (Associate General Counsel) Linda Mischel Eisner (Director of Special Projects, Office of the President), Julia Hirschberg (Professor of Computer Science), Bill Innes (Associate Vice Dean-Human Resources at Columbia), Wil McCoy (Assistant Vice President, Budget and Planning at Columbia University Medical Center), Mary Ann Carlese (Senior Director, Labor Relations), Art Lerner-Lam (Deputy Director: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory), Rose Razaghian (Dean of Academic Planning and Governance), Mike Shelanski (Senior Vice Dean for Research & Co-Director, Taub Institute for Research on Alzheimer’s Disease and the Aging Brain).